2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Apparently, this is not a very good translation from the French, but it certainly does not hinder our understanding! ~J

Leaked Bilderberg Closing Remarks – 2014

From: http://www.lecontrarien.com/ (translated below)

” EXCLUSIVE SCOOP: the top secret classified report of the last meeting of Bilderberg … ”

My dear contarians, my dear contrarians!

This is a special edition, very special that I propose today. I would like you to understand the real ways of the world, the world in which we live but more likely for very long time.

I reproduce in lines below the exclusive report of the last meeting of Bilderberg, this meeting which is held every year and which attend personalities of very high level of all the countries of the world. It is in this kind of inner circle set that, for decades, shapes the world of tomorrow.

Before addressing the bulk of the document which has…

View original post 2,610 more words